English   |   Italiano   |   Hrvatski  
  Home  |   Accommodation  |   Special Offers  |   Excursions  |   Airport Transport  |   Contact us  

Prize Draw

Every two months we are giving away one week’s all included package trip to Medjugorje for one club member.

This includes 7 nights B&B, airport transport and flight (up to €300 flight value)

To be in with a chance to win please fill in the boxes below and press send.

*First name  
*Last name  
*Contact Number  

Winner list

Pauline O'DowdDublin
Jane NicholsonNorfolk
Karen CoolahanGalway
Adrien ShielsDonegal
Mary RichardsonMeath
Henry IrvineYorkshire
Fidelma MallenKildare
Donna McAteerAntrim
Bernie McGuinnessDublin
Margie DoneganLouth
James WellsDonegal
Walter WhittleWaterford
Carol BurnsCo Derry
Rosemary RogersMayo
Mary Clavin Westmeath
Elaine Graham Donegal
Anne Boardman Dublin
Sinead McDermott Tyrone
Sylvia Gallagher Dublin
Elisabetta Vuocolo Italy
Martin Gaffey Galway
Winner County
Rosemary Brannigan Down
Mary Doody Kerry
Anne Clarke Meath
Costanza Arbrile Italy
Sheila Scannell Cork
Irene MacLean Edinburgh
Ann Higgins Galway
Peggy Naughton Roscommon
Patricia Bailey Dublin
Faoiltaorna Diamond Donegal
Pat Prunty Armagh
Dympna Smyth Meath
Anne Conway Tipperary
Teresa O'Hara Essex
Catherine Patterson Dublin
Maureen Brosnan Limerick
Kathleen Ryan Wexford
Mary McNulty Fermanagh
Coleine Fleming Kerry
Sarah McDermot Donegal
Pat Twohig Cork
Catherine McElhinney Meath
Martha Duggan Dublin
Bernie Boland Sligo
Winner County
Margaret Long Kilkenny
Sarah O'Neill Tyrone
Paul McCloskey Derry
Elaine Moriarty London
Majella McAteer Armagh
Breda Gilligan Roscommon
Anne Howlett Wexford
Lucy McDonald Dublin
Edel Mannion Galway
Patrick O'Donnell Donegal
Alex Doyle Carlow
Ellen Brennan Kilkenny
Winner County
Kitty Keogh Meath
A. Murray Glasgow
Kevin Mulcahy Limerick
Pat Kavanagh Dublin
T. McIntyre Liverpool
Kate McPohn Down
Brenda Thornton Galway
Joan O'Regan Laois
Noreen McGinley Manchester
S. Sweeney Edinburgh
Matthew Farrell Offaly Galway
Barry Donaghy Edinburgh
Winner County
Josephine Morrison Glasgow
Margaret McNally Carlow
Kathleen Hallisey Tipperary
Bridget Marion Meath
Marie Sheehy Kerry
Rosemary O'Brien Cork
Ian O'Shea Mayo
Mark Bourke Louth
Elizabeth Power Galway
Mary Magennis Antrim
Ann Carroll Cork
Nuala O'Donnell Kilkenny
Winner County
Liam Bolton Wicklow
Gerardine Fenton Dublin
Dorothy Bako London
Caroline Prior Leitrim
Thomas Rohan Kerry
Rory Corbett Donegal
Rosie Clancy Cork
Mary Conway Cavan
Eileen O'Donoghue Wexford

Past Winners

Book online
Special Offers

Guaranteed airport transfer price when staying with us

Special discounts on selected dates


Updates from Medjugorje, Stories of Interest, Upcoming Events and Pilgrimage Information

Bi-monthly Prize Draw

Bi-monthly Prize Draw to win one week’s all included package trip to Medjugorje for one person

  Medjugorje parish programLinksFAQTestimonialsSite mapTravel infoCareers

Privacy statementSafetyTerms & ConditionsCancelation, Refund & Return Policy



SSL Certificate

Međugorje Imovina d.o.o Čitluk •  Franje Tuđmana 29 •  88266 Međugorje •  ID: 422755579006 •  PDV: 22755579006 •  Telefon: +38736651518 •  Fax: +38736651580